Mentors in the Institution(Teacher-Guardians):

REGIONAL INSTITUTE OF EDUCATION BHOPAL

F.NO.05/RIE-BPL/PO/ 499 Dated: 24.09.2021

ORDER

The following teacher guardians for different classes are nominated for the academic session 2021-22. The concerned faculty members are requested to conduct meetings with the students of respective classes and help in facilitating a better understanding about the Institute.

ther understanding about the mattace.		
1. M.Ed I year	-	Prof. Ramesh Babu
2. M.Ed II year	-	Prof I. B. Chughtai
3. B. Ed. M.Ed III year	-	Dr. Sanjay Pandagale
4. B.Ed I year	-	Dr. N. C. Ojha
5. B.Ed II year	_	Dr. Saurabh Kumar
6. B.Sc. B.Ed I year (Bio)	-	Dr. Kalpana Maski
7. B.Sc. B.Ed I year (Phy)	-	Shri L. S. Chouhan
8. B.Sc. B.Ed II year (Bio)	-	Dr. Daksha Parmar
9. B.Sc. B.Ed II year (Phy)	-	Dr. Shivalika Sarkar
10. B.Sc. B.Ed III year (Bio)	-	Dr. Rashmi Sharma
11. B.Sc. B.Ed III year (Phy)	-	Shri Aji Thomas
12. B.Sc. B.Ed IV year (Bio)	-	Prof. Chitra Singh
13. B.Sc. B.Ed IV year (Phy)	-	Prof. Rashmi Singhai
14. B.A. B.Ed I year	-	Prof. Nidhi Tiwari
15. B.A. B.Ed II year		Dr. Sangeeta Pethiya
16. B.A. B.Ed III year	_	Dr. VanthanPui Khobung
17. B.A. B.Ed IV year	-	Dr. S. K. Makwana
18. DCGC	-	Dr. Saurabh Kumar

(Prof. V. K. Kakaria)
Principal

Copy to:

- 1. Concerned faculty members
- 2. Dean of Instructions
- 3. Dean (Research)
- 4. Head, DESM/DESSH/DE/DEE
- 5. Academic Section
- 6. IQAC Coordinator
- 7. Attendance Convenor